Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday September 10, 2022
Start: 09/10/2022 9:00 am
n/a
Sunday September 11, 2022
Monday September 12, 2022
Tuesday September 13, 2022
Start: 09/13/2022 7:00 pm
End: 09/13/2022 9:00 pm
n/a
Start: 09/13/2022 7:00 pm
End: 09/13/2022 9:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday September 14, 2022
Thursday September 15, 2022
Friday September 16, 2022
Saturday September 17, 2022
Start: 09/17/2022 10:00 am
End: 09/17/2022 11:30 am
n/a
Sunday September 18, 2022
Start: 09/18/2022 10:00 am
End: 09/18/2022 4:00 pm
n/a
Monday September 19, 2022
Tuesday September 20, 2022
Wednesday September 21, 2022
Thursday September 22, 2022
Start: 09/10/2022 9:00 am
End: 09/22/2022 11:00 pm
n/a
Monday September 26, 2022
Start: 09/26/2022 10:30 am

In the UJPO/Winchevsky Community
Rosh Hashonah/Yom Kippur
Rosh Hashonah: Monday, September 26, 2022 — 10:30 a.m. EDT
Yom Kippur: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 — 7:30 p.m. EDT

Tuesday September 27, 2022
Start: 09/27/2022 7:00 pm
End: 09/27/2022 9:00 pm
n/a
Tuesday October 04, 2022
Start: 10/04/2022 7:30 pm

In the UJPO/Winchevsky Community
Rosh Hashonah/Yom Kippur
Rosh Hashonah: Monday, September 26, 2022 — 10:30 a.m. EDT
Yom Kippur: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 — 7:30 p.m. EDT